GREELEY TRIBUNE, THE Print print

Type: Print
Locale: Statewide
Subarea: NFR
Address: 501 8th Ave.,
P.O. Box 1690
Greeley CO 80632
Phone: 970-352-0211, 800-275-0321
News Fax: 970-356-5780
Organization Email: citydesk@greeleytribune.com
Organization Twitter: @GreeleyTribune
Organization Blog: www.greeleytribune.com/utils/blogs
News Email: citydesk@greeleytribune.com
Website:
Organization Facebook:
http://www.greeleytribune.com
http://www.facebook.com/greeleytribune
Circulation: 20,000
Distribution: Paid serving northern Colorado since 1870.
Format: Newspaper
Frequency: Daily
Published: Daily, Monday through Sunday
A daily newspaper serving Greeley and the surrounding area.

EDITORIAL STAFF

Owner: Greeley Publishing Co.
bsmith@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-352-0211
Publisher: Bart Smith
bsmith@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4403, 800-275-0321
Editor: Nate A. Miller
nmiller@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4435
Business editor: Sharon Dunn
sdunn@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4439
Copy Desk Chief: Ross Maak
rmaak@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4441
Editorial assistant: Kelsey Hammon
khammon@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4410
Features editor: Dan England
dengland@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4418
Local News Editor: Nate Miller
nmiller@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4445
Sports editor: Jerry Martin
jmartin@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4432

EDITORIAL/AIR DATA

Calendar: Yes
News/Calendar Deadline: Call for info
Extras E-mail addresses: firstinitiallastname@greeleytribune.com. Example jdoe@greeleytribune.com

PUBLIC SERVICE STAFF

Calendar contact: Cindy Bird
cbird@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4485

ADVERTISING STAFF

General sales manager: Bryce Jacobson
bjacobson@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4406
Sales manager: Bruce Dennis
bdennis@greeleytribune.com
Phone: 970-392-4429

ADVERTISING DATA

Advertising Deadline: 5 pm 5 days prior
Rate Per Column Inch: $26.00 Sunday, $23 Daily
Column Width: 1.527"
Page Size Image: 6 cols. x 21"