KCNC TV CHANNEL 4 Print print

Type: Television
Locale: Denver Metro
Address: 1044 Lincoln
Denver CO 80203
Phone: 303-861-4444
Fax: 303-830-6537
News Phone: 303-830-6464
News Fax: 303-830-6380
Sales Fax: 303-380-6382
Organization Email: news4colorado@cbs.com
Organization Twitter: @CBSdenver
News Email: kcncnews@cbs.com
Website:
Organization Facebook:
http://www.cbs4denver.com
http://www.facebook.com/CBSDenver
General manager: Walt DeHaven
news4colorado@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Affiliation: CBS
Geographic Area Served: CO,WY, NE
Broadcasting: 24 hours
Channels: Channel 4
Online Hits: news4colorado@cbs.com
Online Update Frequency: Daily
Note: Staff email is generally firstinitiallastname@cbs.com or first and middle initial/lastname@cbs.com

EDITORIAL STAFF

Owner: CBS
news4colorado@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
News director: Tim Wieland
twieland@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Assignment editor mornings: Doug Hoffacker
dhoffacker@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Assignment editor days,weekends: Logan Smith
lfsmith@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Assignment editor/weeknights: Jason Hussong
jhussong@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Assignment manager: John Montgomery
jmontgomery@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Assistant news director: Kristine Strain
kstrain@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Creative services director: Ed Cushing
ecushing@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Executive producer: Tom Merolta
tmerolta@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Executive producer: Jeff Gurney
jgurney@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Executive producer morning news: Kelly Brown
kbrown@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Investigative reporter: Rick Sallinger
rsallinger@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Investigative specialist: Brian Maas
bmaas@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Medical specialist: Dave Hnida
dhnida@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Executive sports producer: Steve Cox
scox@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6464
Web news manager: Jesse Sarles
website@cbs4denver.com
Phone: 303-830-6464

EDITORIAL/AIR DATA

Calendar: Yes
Calendar Deadline: 6-8 weeks prior to air time
Public Service Announcements: Yes
PSA Deadline: taped 8 weeks prior to air time
Preferred Length: 15 and 30 second spots only
Extras Colorado Calendar, a 10 sec. daily produced by Ch. 4, announces events around the Denver area.

PUBLIC SERVICE STAFF

Calendar contact: Attn: Colorado Calendar, Community Affairs
edtorres@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Fax: 303-830-6537
Community affairs director: Elaine Torres
edtorres@cbs.com
Phone: 303-830-6510
Fax: 303-830-6537
PSA contact: Community Affairs
edtorres@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444

ADVERTISING STAFF

Creative services director: Ed Cushing
ejcushing@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
National sales manager: Aaron Inman
ajinman@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Local sales manager: Matt Mansi
mmmansi@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Marketing manager: Debbee CdeBaca
dcdebaca@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Promotion director: Malia Armani
maarmani@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444
Sales director: Chris Ruggeri
cpruggeri@cbs.com
Phone: 303-861-4444

ADVERTISING DATA

Accepted Media Format: DVC Pro

LOCALLY PRODUCED PROGRAMS

PM: 6 PM News
Producer: Robin Clutters
rclutters@cbs.com
303-830-6478

Evening: 10 PM News
Producer: laura phillips
lphillips@cbs.com

AM: 6 AM News
Host/Producer: Garrett Boyd
Gboyd@cbs.com
303-830-6464

PM: Weekend 5 PM News
Producer: John Fenton
jfenton@cbs.com
303-830-6464

Weekend Evening: Weekend 10 PM News
Producer: Robin Clutters
robinclutters@cbs.com
303-830-6464

AM: 5 AM News
Producer: Mike Espinoza
mespinoza@cbs.com
303-830-6467

Noon: Noon News
Producer: Raetta Holdman
rholdman@cbs.com
303-830-6467