LITTLETON INDEPENDENT Print print

Type: Print
Locale: Denver Metro
Address: 9137 So. Ridgeline Blvd., Suite #210
Highlands Ranch CO 80129
Phone: 303-566-4100
Fax: 303-566-4098
Business Email: pressreleases@coloradocommunitymedia.com
News Email: news@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Sports Email: sports@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Website:
Organization Facebook:
http://www.coloradocommunitymedia.com
Circulation: 1750
Distribution: Paid/Free
Format: Newspaper
Frequency: Weekly
Founded: 1888
Online Update Frequency: Weekly
Published: Thursday
A weekly newspaper featuring community news, sports, events.

EDITORIAL STAFF

Managing editor: Chris Rotar
crotar@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Phone: 303-566-4100
Publisher: Jerry Healey
jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Phone: 303-566-4100

EDITORIAL/AIR DATA

News Deadline: Tuesday prior 5 pm
Calendar: Yes
Online Calendar URL: http://www.littletonindependent.net/events
Extras A legally adjudicated newspaper.

PUBLIC SERVICE STAFF

Calendar contact: Attn: Calendar
calendar@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Phone: 303-566-4100

ADVERTISING STAFF

National sales manager: Erin Addenbrooke
eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Phone: 303-566-4100
Sales manager: Erin Addenbrooke
eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com
Phone: 303-566-4100

ADVERTISING DATA

Advertising Deadline: 5:00 p.m Friday week prior
Full Page Open Rate: $1737.45
Rate Per Column Inch: $14.85
Column Width: 1.64 inches
Page Size Image: 6 cols. x 19.5"