DENVER POST, THE Print print

Type: Print
Locale: Denver Metro
Address: 101 W. Colfax Ave., Suite 800
Denver CO 80202
Phone: 303-954-1201, 800-336-7678; Sports: 303-954-1294; Editorial Page: 303-954-1331; Photo: 303-954-1321; Denver Post Online: 303-954-1300
Fax: 303-954-1369
News Phone: 303-954-1201
News Fax: 303-954-1369
Sales Phone: 303-954-1434
Sales Fax: 303-954-1212
Organization Twitter: @denverpost
Organization Blog: http://blogs.denverpost.com/
Business Email: business@denverpost.com
News Email: newsroom@denverpost.com
Photo Email: photo@denverpost.com
Sports Email: sports@denverpost.com
Talk To Us Email: openforum@denverpost.com or ourreaders@denverpost.com
Travel Email: travel@denverpost.com
Website:
Organization Facebook:
http://www.denverpost.com
http://www.facebook.com/denverpost
Chief financial officer: Justin Mock
jmock@dpost.com
Phone: 303-954-5007
Geographic Area Served: Colorado
Circulation: M-F: 104,000; Sun: 197,000
Distribution: Paid & free
Format: Newspaper
Frequency: Daily
Founded: 1892
Online Update Frequency: Daily
Published: Mon - Fri; Sat & Sun
A daily featuring local, state, national and international news and sports.

EDITORIAL STAFF

Owner: Digital First Media
Phone: 215-867-2022
COO/Group publisher: Guy Gilmore
ggilmore@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1201, 800-336-7678; Sports: 303-954-1294; Editorial Page: 303-954-1331; Photo: 303-954-1321; Denver Post Online: 303-954-1300
Editor: Lee Ann Colacioppo
lcolacioppo@denverpost.com
Twitter: @LAColacioppo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LAColacioppo
Phone: 303-954-1754
Fax: 303-954-1201
Editorial administrator: Monica Brewer
mbrewer@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1234
Senior editor: Brady MacDonald
bmacdonald@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1829
Senior editor: Matt Sebastian
msebastian@denverpsot.com
Phone: 303-954-1954
Business/consumer reporter: Joe Rubino
jrubino@denverpost.com
Twitter: @rubinojc
Phone: 303-954-2953
Business/Investigations editor: Greg Griffin
ggriffin@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1241
Deputy city editor: Dena Rosenberry
drosenberry@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-3515
City hall reporter: Jon Murray
jmurray@denverpost.com
Twitter: @JonMurray
Phone: 303-954-1405
Content Coordinator: Maureen Burnett
mburnett@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1852
Lead Designer/Graphic artist: Jeff Neumann
jneumann@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1267
Digital director: Rebecca Risch
rrisch@denverpsot.com
Phone: 303-954-1913
Dsigner/sports: Lori Punko
lpunko@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1617
Economy/residential real estate: Aldo Svaldi
asvaldi@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1410
Editorial assistant: Ian Gassman
igassman@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1691
Editorial page editor: Megan Schrader
mschrader @denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1201, 800-336-7678; Sports: 303-954-1294; Editorial Page: 303-954-1331; Photo: 303-954-1321; Denver Post Online: 303-954-1300
Editorial page : Open Forum
openforum@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1300
Editorial writer: Megan Schrader
mschrader@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-9542567
Education/transportation/general assignment: Monte Whaley
mwhaley@denverpost.com
Phone: 720-929-0907
Environmental reporter: Bruce Finley
bfinley@denverpost.com
Twitter: @finleybruce
Phone: 303-954-1700
Fax: 303-954-1369
Features editor: Barbara Ellis
bellis@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1751
Assistant editor/Features/Entertainment: Dale Ulland
dulland@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1871
Fashion Calendar: Items must be sent in 10-20 days in advance
living@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1281
Fitness calendar: Items must be sent 10-20 days in advance
living@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1281
Food Calendar: Items must be sent in 10-20 days in advance
living@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1281
General assignment/Enterprise: Kevin Simpson
ksimpson@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1739
Health/Enterprise: John Ingold
jingold@denverpost.com
Twitter: @joningold
Phone: 303-954-1068
Director/Innovation: Kevin Lubbers
klubbers@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-2615
Interactive data visualization: Kevin Hamm
khamm@denverpsot.com
Phone: 303-954-5315
Investigative reporter: David Migoya
dmigoya@denverpost.com
Twitter: @davidmigoya
Phone: 303-954-1506
Investigative reporter: Jennifer Brown
jenbrown@denverpost.com
Twitter: @jbrown
Phone: 303-954-1593
Law enforcement/Denver Police Department reporter: Noelle Philips
nphilips@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1671
Know editor: Sara Grant
sgrant@denverpost.com
Twitter: @itsmesarag
Phone: 303-954-1638
Photo editor: Patrick Traylor
ptraylor@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1014
Photographer: Chang Hyoung
chyoung@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1321
Photographer: Andy Cross
across@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1321
Photographer: Helen Richardson
hrichardson@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1321
Photographer: RJ Sangosti
rsangosti@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1321
Politics editor: Cindi Andrews
candrews@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-3801
Political writer: Jesse Paul
jpaul@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1733
Reporter: John Wenzel
jwenzel@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1642
Rockies reporter: Patrick Saunders
psaunders@denverpost.com
Twitter: @psaundersdp
Phone: 303-954-1294
Digital photo/video editor: Amy Brothers
abrothers@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-919-1309
Sports columnist: Mark Kiszla
mkiszla@denverpost.com
Twitter: @markkiszla
Phone: 303-954 -1615
Assistant managing editor/sports: Scott Monserud
smonserud@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1213
Deputy sports editor: Matt Stephens
mstevens@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1893
Deputy sports editor: Torin Berge
tberge@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1942
Digital Sports producer: Jeff Bailey
jbailey@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1291
Digital sports editor: Matt Stephens
mstephens@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1893
Digital sports editor: Joseph Nguyen
jnguyen@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-2595
Technology: Tamara Chuang
tchuang@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1209
Visual journalist: AAron Ontiveroz
aontiveroz
Phone: 303-954-1321
Web producer: Daniel Schneider
dschneider@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-2405
YourHub Arvada designer: Peyton Garcia
pgarcia@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-2524
Systems editor: TJ Hutchinson
thutchinson@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1863
Suburban reporter: John Aguilar
jaguilar@denverpost.com
Twitter: @abuvthefold
Phone: 303-954-1695
Breaking news reporter: Kieran Nicholson
knicholson@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1822
Breaking news reporter: Kirk Mitchell
kmitchell@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1206
Breaking news reporter: Danika Worthington
dworthington@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1337
Digital Director of Sports: Dan Boniface
dboniface@denverpost.com
Twitter: @danielboniface
Phone: 303-954-1104
Digital Sports producer: Adrian Crawford
acrawford@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-5097
Senior editor, Photography and Multimedia: Ken Lyons
klyons@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1321
Deputy city editor/nights: George Tanner
gtanner@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1514
Digital producer: Adrian Crawford
acrawford@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-5097
Digital producer: Rebecca Crawford
rcrawford@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-5097
The Cannabist Editor: Alex Pasquariello
alexp@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1394
Cannabist Digital producer: Lindsey Bartlett
lbartlett
Phone: 303-954-1001
The Cannabist Reporter: Alicia Wallace
awallace@denverpost.com
Twitter: @AliciaWallace
Phone: 303-954-1939
Deputy city editor/politics: Christopher Rickett
crickett@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-3890
Deputy Sports Editor/Nights: Torin Berge
tberge@denverpost.com
Twitter: @TorinBerge
Phone: 303-954-1942
Senior vice president/ circulation: Bill Reynolds
breynolds@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-5480

EDITORIAL/AIR DATA

Calendar: Yes -
Weekend Calendar: living@denverpost.com
Weekend Calendar Deadline: 10-20 days prior

PUBLIC SERVICE STAFF

Community calendar: Please post to www.yourhub.com
newsroom@denverpost.com
Phone: post your event yourself at www.denverpost.com/calendar

ADVERTISING STAFF

Vice President advertising operations: Christine Moser
cmoser@dpmedia.com
Phone: 303-954-1133
Vice president/advertising and sales: Rebekah Hudson
rhudson@dpmedia.com
Phone: 303-954-3806
Advertising: Jamie Kittleson
jkittleson@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-5306
Sale Insider calendar: Items must be sent in 10-20 days in advance
living@denverpost.com
Phone: 303-954-1281
Sale Insider calendar: living@denverpost.com
items must be submitted 10-20 days in advance
Phone: 303-954-1281

ADVERTISING DATA

Full Page Open Rate: M-F $45,110.40(120"); Sat $47,752.80(120"); Sun $54,608.40 (120")
Rate Per Column Inch: M-F $375.92; Sat $397.94; Sun $455.07
Column Width: 1 col = 1.5", 2 cols = 3 3/16"
Retail Column Width: SAU
Page Size Image: 11.5" x 21"